Featured Books

Stop Telemarketing Calls & Get Paid!

Are you sick and tired of receiving annoying telemarketing robocalls at all hours of the day, disrupting your everyday life? You are not alone; this epidemic affects people from all walks of life. In 2018, the robocall problem ballooned to over 47.8 Billion robocalls made in the US alone.

In my eBook, I will show you a tested and trusted method, which I have laid out step-by-step, to stop these calls. It doesn't end there. I'll also show you how to get these telemarketers to PAY YOU for the calls that were made without your permission!


Robocalls affect all of us, but many of us don't know where or who to turn to for help. Have you ever tried returning a telemarketer's call, only to receive an error for a phone number that doesn't exist or is disconnected? Telemarketers have leveraged technology in their favor to prevent a paper trail that leads back to them. I have personally studied laws and used these laws for my own benefit and protection. I'm not only living a life that is free of robocalls, but I also regularly make telemarketers pay me thousands of dollars for inundating me with these calls. The information in my book is a collection of my knowledge, experience, and expertise in tracking down telemarketers, informing them of their illegal activities, and making them pay under a little-known provision of a Federal law. Buy my eBook today and find out how you too can stop the madness... and get paid!​

...

11/01/2020

Leonardo Cantrell is a painfully shy sixteen-year-old who cannot look people in the eye. One night while he's volunteering at a homeless shelter, an old man forces eye contact and gives Leo the power to see Death.

His best, and only, friend—J.C. Rivera—thinks this new power is cool until Leo accidentally looks into J.C.'s eyes and “sees” his murder, a murder that will occur in less than two weeks. Stunned and shaken, the two boys sift through clues in Leo's “vision” in a desperate effort to find the killer and stop him before he can strike.

Aided by feisty new-girl-at-school, Laura, the boys uncover evidence suggesting the identity of the murderer. However, their plan to trap the would-be killer goes horribly awry and reveals a truth that could kill them all.

...

23/11/2019

Skye Keller and cub reporter, Katie Pierce, begin an investigation into nocturnal crimes and strange goings-on, luring them into a secret world, where interlopers remain unwelcome.  The naive girls soon find themselves out of their depth, immersed in an international conspiracy, where factions of a powerful organization are waging war for the right to control the secrets to space, time, and life itself.

...

25/07/2019

‘'Dragons in the Clouds'' is a epic adventure that  takes place during a time period  when Dragons were alive and freely roamed the land.  The people during this time were getting  eaten by a vicious species of  Dragon. The ruling King  finally  orders the total annihilation of all living dragons. A powerful wizard, named Merlinus, who is a friend to the king, does not agree with the Kings order,  for Merlinus knows all Dragons are not what they seem. So he  does what he must to protect  a family of Dragons that he had befriended. And to protect his Dragon friends, Melinus performs the spell of weightlessness and tells the Dragons to fly up and to hide in the cover of the Clouds.  An unforeseen ability of the Dragons weightlessness spell is that a Dragons fire now looks like that of lightning and their roar is like that of thunder. Melinus  tells the Dragons to live within the clouds and to only come down at night to eat.  An apprentice to the wizard who has grandeur of his own  has a plan for Dragons that he has hidden deep within a mountain cavern. Now enters  a widowed mother, her young boy, who had also befriended  a dragon, though a very young one. They suddenly find themselves  caught  between  the Kings order and a battle that has begun between two species  of Dragons. A battle that would determine  control of the skies  above the Kingdom of Albion.  This Apprentice's plan has consequences that may bring the Kingdom and perhaps the very world we live in today to an devastating  end.

...

22/05/2019

WHAT MAKES WOMEN BECOME MERCILESS SERIAL KILLERS? IS IT LOVE, HATE, JEALOUSY, OR ALL THREE? 
Jenny Bell is on death row waiting to be executed for the murder of three US-Army officers. Steve Dennison, her former boyfriend, a freelance journalist, ex-cop, ex-barrister learns of her plight and hurries to Taxas to save her from the executioners deadly injection unaware of the perils awaiting him. Jenny, a sex-obsessed Englishwoman with a bad reputation, lives in the US, and Dennison soon finds out about a plot to railroad her, and he seeks proof of her innocence while exposing the real killer. But matters become even more complicated when help arrives in the shape of beautiful Samantha Collins, niece of Dennison's publisher.
...

14/05/2019

THE ULTIMATE WEAPON IN TERRORISTS' HANDS.

Terrorists gain control over a spacecraft equipped with nuclear missiles which they plan using for revenge against the USA. Only one man can stopthem annihilating all life on Earth.

...

14/05/2019

"Loose Threads" is NOT for the squeamish or prudish.  The narrative delves into controversial topics and contrary viewpoints.  Readers will track the process as Nyssa buries past traumas, deals with PTSD and recovers her self-esteem.

Nyssa gets a new lease on life.  She joins Dog Breakfast co-op, an informal security outfit.  Her new life is like heaven compared to the previous three years of sex-trade bondage.  But memories and old habits weigh her down like a 400-kilogram gorilla.

"Loose Threads" is set in the future, circa 2070s.  The global economy is dominated by transnational corporations which have acquired wealth and influence that rivals the greatest nations.  The drama takes place around the Pacific Rim.

Not only must Nyssa deal with personal issues, she must also examine the co-op alternative to corporate greed.  Is the cooperative model for the future worth fighting for?

Kirkus Reviews: "A sci-fi tale with a distinctive voice and a determined heroine."

...

12/05/2019

Milijun

First Contact strikes out of nowhere …

And aliens seize Laura's son. But she will move heaven and earth to get him back, and as she becomes entrenched in a war of attrition with both the aliens and Earth authorities, she learns the fascinating secrets behind the extraterrestrial incursion.

Challenged to breaking point, Laura will fight for the survival of her son and several other humans who are unwittingly being used as pawns in a terrifying game of cosmic survival.

But she soon realizes that the aliens have plans for her, too. Can she accept the vision of a new interplanetary Earth, or will she fight to the end for a return to normality?

Witness the most engaging alien invasion ever! The exciting first novel of a stunning Science Fiction mystery. If you like tales of first contact, secret military operations, and the people caught in the middle, then you'll love this breathtaking new series.

Released December 1 2019, the Milijun sequel: Amidst Alien Stars

"Captured my interest from the very beginning, and never once let go." Jenna – Indie Book Reviewers

"If you love the genre, read this gem." Julius Zon – Self Publishing Review

"This is a must-read for science fiction fans who appreciate a hard scientific foundation, in the tradition of Asimov, Niven, or Heinlein." Patrick Dent

"Million? 5 stars are all Amazon permit!" Sarah Stuar
t
...

12/12/2017

In 1960's London, the ties of loyalty and duty are tested when long-buried secrets from World War II are unearthed. A notorious Nazi war criminal is after an attendee from NASA who once worked on Hitler's rocket program. But CIA agent Jack Stein will stop at nothing to protect him. Meanwhile, Stein's loyal friend and intelligence source, Spencer Hall of MI5, is consumed with a personal vendetta.


...

07/11/2018

Arson, forest fire, eco-terrorists, a billionaire, a murdered rogue DEA agent, survivalists, illegal chemical dumping and an illegal prescription drug ring are just another day on the job for CBI Agent Buck Taylor and his team. 

 Called back to duty after the death of his wife, to investigate a suspicious lodge fire, Buck is thrust into a world where billionaires rule, laws don't seem to apply, everyone has something to hide and nothing makes any sense.  With the backdrop of a raging out of control wildfire, Buck must figure out how all these crimes are related and stop them in a violent confrontation that almost costs him his life. 

 Making matters worse is the fact that most of the evidence in all these crimes leads straight back to his brother in law.  Buck definitely has his hands full with this case.

...

06/10/2018

Book Of The Day
Publishers

Latest Poem

He rode an old McClellan that had seen better days

But he sat up there like a king who controlled all he surveyed

His mount a buckskin mare as pretty as you’ve seen

With legs meant for working and eyes bright and clean

Behind him trailed a mule, a fine example of the breed

A pack piled high with goods but no halter or a lead

 

I asked him where he’s headed and where he might have been

The reason for his travel and what he might have seen

“I’ve seen the greatest country that God ever made

Sometimes mountain vistas, sometimes a grassy plain.

I’ve seen family members who make me feel ashamed

And many fellow workers who lie their way to fame

 

I’ve seen herds of caribou clicking cross the plain

Massive Mountain Grizzlies, great horses wild and tame.

I’ve seen massive progress ended by greedy fools

Or by those who need control and impose silly rules

And others stopping growth by thinking with their heart

When simple logic tells ‘em the horse is behind the cart.

 

We all get our little chance but others need a turn

The younger need some room to grow to build to learn

When I’ve done my time, my life here is thru

I don’t want my final vision to be only gloom and fools.

I’ll be free of all that as will the mule and mare

We’ve trod the greatest land, together scenery shared

 

It all makes my former life shallow and pale

And now where I travel nothing is ever stale

I’ve had my days of wealth measured in dollars and cents

With days, weeks and years surrounded by wall and fence

But now I have much more, a far greater treasure

Surrounded by natures wonders, beauty that can’t be measured

 

 

Any measure of success may not be right for all

The test that has some rise up will make others fall

I hope the path I travel and the message that I preach

Will be heard and understood by people that I meet

No one has the right to say that my view is wrong

Nor do I have the right to condemn another’s song

 

But enjoy the journey and help your fellow man

Have a laugh and learn, and make a proper stand

For something you believe, give it a proper fight

And if you should lose and you know you might

Within your heart you’ll know you did your very best

And did what you thought right when put to the test.

View More Poems Read More
Get a wordpress CMS website for $450 only.
50% discount for members.
We design author’s websites with a control panel where authors can upload pictures & Videos. You can post articles and engage on discussions with your readers. We also provide you with options for posting news and events by your own and also you can update the content of the website by your own and you can send newsletters to your readers.
Actual price of the website development is $900. But you pay only $450.
Email us
info@oltobooks.com

Latest Book Trailers View More trailors

Powered by Crystalline Noble